Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Levaris Brown

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levaris Brown
"Great Staff. Everyone is very helpful."

H G

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H G
"Best insurance people around. They help you out when you need it the most. Thank you for always being there."

Honey Bri

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Honey Bri
"Ms. Tacha at this office helped save my mom and I a bunch of money and we’re appreciative of her!"

lamika killingsworth

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lamika killingsworth
"Tasha is the awesomest rep under Eric Andrew@ State Farm. In fact; the entire company under Eric Andrew is awesome! I love it that they each are very personable and Customer Friendly oriented. I called Tasha today and I was telling her my insurance is almost costing me a mortgage. She went to work diligently, immediately and earnestly on ensuring my premium was going DOWN, she saved me if not but close to $200!!! Mrs. Lamika Alvarez"

Shirley Winget-Penrod

April 11, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Shirley Winget-Penrod
"Have had ins. Here for 4 yrs. Plus our home ins."

deb terry

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deb terry
"ZACH is so wonderful at this agency. I had an issue and he was so knowledgeable and efficient. He fixed me right up and saved me more than 70 bucks a month...Thanks ZACH AT STATE FARM."

Louis Alexander III

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Alexander III
"Great service!!!! I had my Truck stolen! They made sure I got a rental car and fast payout! Made me feel comfortable the whole way through the process!!!! Thank u!!"

Patsy Vick

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Vick
"Very helpful folks, very friendly, always offer information. Thank you for always being there."

Megan Flynn

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Flynn
"Help is always convenient, fast, and reliable!"

Kathy Whitcomb

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Whitcomb
"Hi my name is Kathy Whitcomb and I can honestly say that at this point in time I've had nothing but success with working with State farm. I find them to be honest and genuine with their business. And I must not leave out their agent coat he's a wonderful agent and I just thanked them off and I will continue to do business with them thank you"

Luv Nika Baby

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luv Nika Baby
"State Farm (Cole) is amazing, they are very dedicated to their customers, I was going through a little issue and I couldn’t start my insurance right then, I gave them a date when I could and they excepted and stayed in contact with me the entire time. I was worried that my price would change but everything stayed the same and I’m back home where I belong with State Farm, I’m not going anywhere. Thanks Cole for all your help and making it so easy. #StateFarm"

Donna Partridge

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Partridge
"We have had State Farm for awhile now. I don't know what we would had done without Zach. He is a outstanding representative of State Farm and we consider him a friend."

Cynthia A

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia A
"Zach was extremely helpful with my transition to State Farm. I'm very pleased with my coverage and prices! I wish I had done this years ago."

Gary Larkin

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Larkin
"Cole Tuberville made changing my insurance much easier than normally would. He made sure we had everything we needed and nothing that we didn’t. He was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions. We plan on doing more business with him in the future."

Trish Smith

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Smith
"Zach Craddock is the best agent we have ever had. I wish he worked at every place we have to deal with people. He takes care of us promptly every time we bother him with any questions we have. If I could give him 18 stars I would. Best agent ever."

david c

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david c
"This is the best place to get insurance by far! They are so professional and pleasant to deal with. Zach Craddock is the best!! Eric and the whole crew are the best!"

Morgan Craddock

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Craddock
"Extremely helpful staff. Best rate by far of any insurance companies I’ve used."

Raza Iqbal

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raza Iqbal
"If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I have worked with Tacha, Cole and Zach all on different occasions for multiple policies, questions and issues, and each experience has been wonderful and handled positively! I want to especially thank and commend Tacha for my most recent experience, where she went above and beyond to help resolve a windshield replacement claim. I had an issue w/ Safelite completely messing up a windshield replacement leading to other issues; Tacha took the bull by the horns and guided me through the next steps and how to get to a satisfactory resolution given the difficult circumstances. Tacha made every effort to streamline the process, get the necessary steps taken care of and kept me in the loop the whole way through. Thank you Tacha! I highly recommend this State Farm Team to anyone looking for excellent customer service, sound advice, and comprehensive solutions."

Mallorie Boswell

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mallorie Boswell
"Zack is outstanding. I came in very frustrated/upset/confused about my policy getting messed up. I went from having one vehicle insured to having two vehicles insured to not have any vehicles listed on my policy! It seems that after I called in and requested to have a vehicle removed and add two other vehicles things got messed up. Tacha has been working on this for almost a month and I can say she constantly tried to keep me updated as best she could with letting me know that things got really done incorrectly with the "underwriters" process. Zack was able to step in and try to get things handled and cleared up. My situation still isn't resolved yet but I do feel better than I did when I first walked through those office doors today. I am trusting that Zack will assist Tacha in getting everything handled by the end of next week. My mother was with state farm for years which made me know taking over her policy when she passed was a great decision and I have never had any issues in these years until this one. Thank you for working hard to resolve the "underwriters" mistakes and I am praying you can get my rates back down to affordable prices so I can continue to stay with statefarm for my auto insurance, life insurance and renters insurance. Zack thanks again for stepping in to assist Tacha and I look forward to hearing from you both."

Kimberly Hagins

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hagins
"Great place!"

Athena Bandy

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Athena Bandy
"Great company with friendly staff i would recommend this agent for auto and renters insurance"

Phil Herring

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Herring
"Always a great experience. Everyone is so helpful."

C McK

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by C McK
"Eric was great to work with in setting up an auto insurance policy for my mother. He was very responsive and answered any questions I had. I appreciate his straight-forwardness and would recommend him to anyone needing help with insurance plans."

Ki Watson

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ki Watson
"GREAT SERVICE!!! The absolute best!!! Great job!"

Ariel Alexander

September 16, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Ariel Alexander
"I would never advise anyone to inquire about insurance wit these people, they are some of the rudest agents I have ever come into contact with, and they completely disregard any concerns you have. Go elsewhere!"